JOY WAY
STRIDE MULTIPLAYER
Combat Modes - Closed Beta

SEPTEMBER 23
3 PM EDT I 12 PM PST I 9 PM CET
Thank you for registering your interest in testing the new Combat Modes in STRIDE Multiplayer

To make it easier for us to coordinate your next steps, here are a few more steps that should be done:
Your email address
Your Meta Quest email connected to your account
Discord username (Optional)
CONTACT US
Email:
community@joyway.games
Social
Discord:
© All Rights Reserved. Joy Way.
Reddit:
Twitter:
Facebook:
+35799915183
Phone: